Knowledge Base : Glossary : Suggest a Question
Search The Knowledge Base
Browse The Knowledge Base
Knowledge Base : DE

I want delete the customer name?


After year ending process completed, you can delete the unwanted customer name. Mean time, you can use –Allow billing option ( True or False)




Related Articles
There are no related articles


Viewer Comments Add Comment
No viewers have posted comments

Powered By AutoKB